Album Cover
Revivifying The Whore [EP]
Released: Nov 27, 2009
Label: Hellspell Productions
Track Listing
1 Introduction Into Postexistence
2 Flames Of Hate
3 Revivifying The Whore
4 Impure Disruption
5 World Dissolution
6 Descend Into The Depths Of Winter (2008 Demo)

Liner Notes

Vinterslav's Debut Release as a 6-Track EP. Released through Hellspell Productions.